CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jewish Studies Faculty Members

NameE-mailPhone
Perlmutter, Martin
Director, Jewish Studies
perlmutterm@cofc.edu 843.953.7625
Krasnoff, Larry D
Associate Director,Jewish Studies
krasnoff@cofc.edu 843.953.4987
Bodek, Richard H
Associate Professor, History
bodekr@cofc.edu 843.953.8030
Huddlestun, John R.
Associate Professor,
Religious Studies
huddlestunj@cofc.edu 843.953.4996
Mendelsohn, Adam
Associate Professor, Jewish Studies
mendelsohna@cofc.edu 843.953.2036
Moscowitz, David M
Assistant Professor,Communications
moscowitzd@cofc.edu 843.953.7017
Rosengarten, Dale
Curator, Jewish Heritage Collection
rosengartend@cofc.edu 843.953.8028
Rosengarten, Theodore
Zucker/Goldberg Professor of Holocaust Studies
rosengartent@cofc.edu 843.953.5156
Segal, Oren
Assistant Professor, Hebrew
segalo@cofc.edu

843.953.7585

Shanes, Joshua M
Associate Professor, Jewish Studies
shanesj@cofc.edu

843.953.3929

Slucki, David
Visiting Professor, Jewish Studies
sluckids@cofc.edu

843.953.0242

Jewish Studies Staff Members

NameE-mailPhone
Alterman, Marsha
Jewish Student Life Advisor
altermanm@cofc.edu 843.953.3917
Eichholz, Caroline
Student Engagement Coordinator
eichholzcm@cofc.edu 843.953.5682
Idelsohn, Enid
Administrative Coordinator
idelsohne@cofc.edu 843.953.3918
Rosenblatt, Dara
Jewish Student Program Coordinator
rosenblattds@cofc.edu

843.953.2118

Slucki, Helen
Student Recruitment Counselor
sluckihe@cofc.edu 843.953.5657
Swick, Mark
Jewish Community Liaison
swickmn@cofc.edu 843.953.4930
Lower Banner 2